Promotional Video & Clients' Feedback

Services Provided by the HKBEDC

 

 


 

Clients' Feedback

 

China Mobile Hong Kong Limited: China Mobile Hong Kong is committed to upholding  the principle of integrity and creating an ethical workplace. Therefore, we have been collaborating with the ICAC in arranging corruption prevention and integrity training for our staff.  Through the use of training videos, case analyses and discussions, ICAC speakers enhanced our staff’s knowledge on corruption prevention and corporate ethics, and also helped them understand the relevant laws and proper ways to handle conflict of interest. Thank you once again for ICAC’s support and professional services.

 

The Hong Kong Association of the Pharmaceutical Industry: The Hong Kong Association of the Pharmaceutical Industry (HKAPI) represents 33 research-based multinational pharmaceutical companies in Hong Kong.  Our members discover, promote, sell and distribute innovative medicines and vaccines with high ethical standards, by complying with laws and regulations, and the industry Code of Practice. The HKBEDC offers comprehensive lectures to our members on anti-corruption with case studies, which is very practical and impressive, and subsequently improve their awareness against corruption in daily work.

 

Participants of Ethical Decision Making Workshop: The HKBEDC of the ICAC should continue to organise similar workshops! It’s practical and useful in workplace.  The workshop applies theories into real-life situations.  The cases sharing and daily life examples provided by the speakers are memorable and inspiring.

 

Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co Limited: The ICAC has been conducting anti-corruption talks for our group ever since 1992.  Relevant laws were explained in a simple and lively way, which strengthened our employees' awareness on corruption prevention.

 

Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong: The Travel Industry Council (TIC) has all along been supportive to the promotion of integrity travel and quality services for tourists.  The TIC and HKBEDC of the ICAC have been working closely together to arrange integrity talks for pre-service and licensed tourist guides. Such training enhanced frontline practitioners’ understanding of anti-corruption laws and their vigilance against corruption temptations, and also reminded them the importance of upholding professional ethics.

 

Participant of a Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Seminar : The speaker effectively presents and delivers the seminar which enhances our awareness of business ethics and knowledge of the anti- bribery law.

 

 Participant of ICAC Talk for a Business Organisation: I hope that the ICAC could organise more seminars to help enhance the awareness of our industry and to prevent us from falling prey to corruption.

 

The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers: The HKBEDC has been dedicated to organising seminars on professional ethics and anti-corruption and the HKIE has started collaboration with HKBEDC since 1997. Its efforts in maintaining high ethical standards in business are important to sustain a fair business environment in Hong Kong.

 

Bowtie Life Insurance Company Limited: Bowtie as the first authorised Hong Kong's virtual insurer, we believe integrity is the key to every successful business. We appreciate that the ICAC training aligns with our code of conduct. Sharing real cases is helpful in strengthening our knowledge and concept of treating customers fairly.

 

Octopus Holdings Ltd: ICAC has been our great partner for over a decade. We greatly appreciate the valuable assistance ICAC has provided, such as the formulation of the Code of Conduct, organisation of  various integrity training seminars and ethics promotion courses.  Its services have not only contributed to a high level of awareness against corruption, but also built an ethical corporate culture within our company.

Back To Top

服务介绍及用家回响

中心服务介绍短片

 

 


 

用家迴响

 

中国移动香港有限公司: 中国移动香港一直秉持正直诚实原则, 并致力营造廉洁工作氛围,故多年来持续与廉政公署合作, 为我们同事安排不同主题之防贪及诚信培训。十分感谢廉政公署导师通过视频教材、案例分享及互动讨论协助同事提升防止贿赂及企业诚信方面的知识、了解相关法律,及如何处理利益冲突避免误堕法网。再次感谢廉政公署提供专业服务及支持。

 

香港科研制药联会: 香港制药业协会(协会)代表本港33家跨国性的科研药品生产商。我们的成员遵守法规和行业行爲守则,在推广、销售和分发创新药物和疫苗方面具有高度的道德标准。 廉政公署香港商业道德发展中心为我们的会员提供全面的讲座,通过案例向我们阐述防贪法例。讲座令人印象深刻并非常实用,亦提高了会员在日常工作中对贪污的警觉性。

 

「道德两难抉择」 工作坊参加者: 中心应该继续举办这类工作坊!这对于工作非常实用及有帮助。 工作坊能够帮助我将理论应用于现实生活中。 讲者在工作坊中提及的个案分享及日常生活例子令我印象非常深刻,亦启发了我的思考。

 

信兴电器贸易有限公司: 自1992年起,廉政公署已为集团举办防贪讲座,以深入浅出的方式讲解有关法例,藉此加犟员工的防贪意识。

 

香港旅游业议会: 香港旅游业议会(议会)向来支持推动诚信旅游,积极鼓励业界为旅客提供优质服务。议会和廉政公署香港商业道德发展中心合作无间,为职前导游培训课程学员及持证导游提供防贪及诚信教育讲座,以提高前缐工作人员对反贪法例的了解,和面对贪污诱惑时的警觉性,并提醒他们恪守专业操守的重要性。

 

持续专业进修讲座(CPD)参加者: 研讨会非常有效,讲者加犟我们对防止贿赂和商业道德方面的认识。

 

商界防贪讲座参加者: 希望ICAC能够多举办讲座 ,令业界提高警觉,避免跌入糖衣陷阱。

 

香港工程师学会: 廉政公署香港商业道德发展中心(中心)自1997 年起与学会紧密合作,致力举办有关专业诚信及防贪的讲座。中心为推动高度商业道德标准作出的努力,对维持香港公平的商业环境甚为重要。

 

保泰人寿保险有限公司: Bowtie作为香港首间获授权虚拟保险公司,视诚信为业务健康成长的关键。感谢廉署提供的诚信培训,其传递的信息与Bowtie操守守则及理念一致。

 

八达通控股有限公司: 十多年来,廉政公署一直是我们的重要合作伙伴。我们非常感谢廉署提供的服务,例如协助制定行为守则、安排各种培训讲座和道德推广课程。廉署的服务不仅有助员工秉持高度的防贪意识,还协助我们建立公司内部的诚信文化。

回到顶部